We Ship

USPS



Fedex


UPS


DHL



Merchant Services








Return to Canada Green Grass Seed - 6 Lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: EMILIO PORTELLI from NEW MONMOUTH, NJ United States  
still waiting for my order to be deliverd

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have not planted as of yet September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Michael McCalister from Seneca, SC United States  
Too early to comment on the outcome of my over seeding.  Have not over seeded yet due to season timing.  Here in South Caroling we are experiencing drought hot,  very hot weather even for South Caroling.  I will send another review when we see the outcome of my over seeding.  If it is anything like the last time, it will look great.  

As for Seed Ranch review, I couldn't ask for better service and packaging of the seed.  I am giving five stars for Seed Ranch and hope the seed will produce a five when we see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 14, 2018
Reviewer: thomas lee from elgin, IL United States  
this is my 3nd time ordering this in 2yrs i think it grows good and comes back every year . i have some thats been growing on my side yard for 15yrs. so it  is good seedthank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Canada Green February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waltham, MA United States  
Can't review the seed because it's still winter here. But the service by Seed Ranch was excellent! Product arrived earlier than promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 no problems at all February 23, 2017
Reviewer: elvin payne from gardner, KS United States  
Easy order with fast delivery in good packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Grass January 22, 2017
Reviewer: George Dortche from Pineville, NC United States  
I just purchased this grass three months ago and I needed more. The ordered was shipped the next day and received a few days later. What a great product as my grass is growing already. I live in the southeast and I am happy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Canada green grass seed May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lon Carroll from Damascus, OR United States  
It is a little early for me to report on it. My first planting just came up. It did sprout on the 8th day after planting. Time will tell how it will hold up. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Canada green grass seed September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Excellent and quick service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Hina Khan from Sharon , MA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?