We Ship

USPS



Fedex


UPS


DHL



Merchant Services








Return to SeedRanch Iron & Clay Cowpeas - 50 Lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First timer July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arena, WI United States  
First time using Seed Ranch for foodplot seed. Definitely plan on future purchases. Appreciate the free shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Coleman from Lafayette , LA United States  
Ordered iron clay peas, arrrived 2 day’s later, as advertised. Second time I’ve utilized Seedranch!! Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Poor communication March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Crawford from Maurertown, VA United States  
I placed an order on February 28 and received confirmation of the order from seed ranch. On February 29, 2020, I received an email from Sed Ranch notifying me that my order shipped. As of March 6, 2020 according to the fedex tracking info: “Shipping label has been created. The status will be updated when shipment begins to travel.” This is concerning as I have received no other communication on the status of my order. I ordered 185 pounds of seed and spent a premium amount of money for the seeds. I need those seeds and need to know they are en route.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase on line May 6, 2019
Reviewer: George from Quitman, GA United States  
I can only say the seed arrived on time, each bag boxed separately and in very good condition.  As I have not as yet planted the seed I cannot comment on germination rate, etc.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 strong growing July 1, 2018
Reviewer: J D M 29811 from Whitewater, WI United States  
This was my first time planting cowpeas. Within a week plants were up.  Growing fast with deer grazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cowpeas April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Siegel from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
everything looks good and fast service

Was this review helpful to you?