We Ship

USPS



Fedex


UPS


DHL



Merchant Services








Return to Methylated Seed Oil (MSO) - 1 Quart
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MT United States  
Works with xrl8 to break down the waxy surface on the grass leaves to allow the intake of weed killer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fast shipping October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Johnston from Rogers, TX United States  
Methylated seed oil ordered, shipped, and arrived within 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IT WORKS!!! August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Chub from Frankfort, IN United States  
The reason I confidently buy from you is Paypal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rating September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Steinberg from East Hartford, CT United States  
Thank you for your incredibly fast shipping of my order. I will definitely return for any future products I need and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone needing lawn products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn from Montgomery, AL United States  
Haven't used product yet, but very pleased with prompt shipping of this item!  Would order again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall satisfaction August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Beeley from Salem, NH United States  
I ordered this from you folks because you had the best price and fastest shipping. When it showed the first time, the envelope was empty. It had been shipped in a simple shipping envelope. I called and the lady I spoke with explained that it should've been shipped in a padded envelope with an additional envelope with padding inside. It didn't. She said she would send out a replacement. It arrived 3 days later in a package with all the padding like she described.I would give 1 star to the shipper that sent it in an envelope and 4 stars for the lady that made it right. The product gets 5 stars. All in all a positive experience with people that stand behind their product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Methylated Seed Oil (MSO) - 1 Qt. August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dale Norris from Hesston, PA United States  
just arrived in mail, covered in blue dye. was able to wash dye from container. Did not affect product, will use in next few weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Methylated Seed Oil August 8, 2016
Reviewer: JD from Elburn, IL United States  
Again, the quick response from order placed to product received was amazingly fast.  Thank you as it will allow us to combine with Drive XLR8 and treat the crabgrass.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Grass is Greener February 21, 2015
Reviewer: V V from Metairie, LA United States  
Haven't used it yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipped same day February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Tatum from Savannah, GA United States  
Seems to help Drive XLR8 stick where it is sprayed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items